Countdown
Next Clan War!
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Chat Box
Admin
Commander (1)
LT. Commander (4)
Officer (3)
April 4th War Time Zone Poll
Forum » Ghosts » Clan War Discussions
Which time period could you particpate the most in Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights for 4 hours each night

7pm to 11pm GMT (2pm to 6pm EST) full
3
7pm to 11pm GMT (2pm to 6pm EST) front half
0
7pm to 11pm GMT (2pm to 6pm EST) back half
1
7pm to 11pm EST (12am to 4am GMT) full
1
7pm to 11pm EST (12am to 4am GMT) front half
2
7pm to 11pm EST (12am to 4am GMT) back half
1

Joined: 21st Jan 2014
Rank: Officer
Likes 57
24th Mar 2014

Vote for which one you would be able to participate the most in. It is very important we get the time zone we have the most activity in and we need to decide before next Monday I believe to pick our slot. Select all that apply to you, For instance if you could play the back half of the GMT time zone and the front half of the EST time zone
Forum » Ghosts » Clan War Discussions
Please login or register to reply.
April server cost

Donate

Recent Donations
Officer HypocriticalOx
$20.00 USD
7th Sep 2014
DUBBY DUDE
$5.00 USD
6th Sep 2014
Officer Haps81
£5.00 GBP
20th Jun 2014
Officer Haps81
£2.00 GBP
28th Apr 2014
Officer DaKing1894
£2.00 GBP
28th Apr 2014
Next »
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1